Tegoos мобильных

Мобильные игры, Мобильный программного обеспечения, И Мобильные приколы.

Ferrari GT 2 Революция

Написал Tegoos Мая - 24 - 2010 2 Комментарии

Ferrari GT 2 Революции Особенности - Более 40 подлинный автомобиль Ferrari моделей владеть и привод, , а также новейшие 599XX и сладкий 458 Италия. Не менее 10 разных местах по всему миру для гонки, из Нью-Йорка, США в Дубае, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты или красивые пейзажи Южной Африки. 50 различных  [ Подробнее ]

Поделиться

NetQin Mobile Anti-Virus

Написал Tegoos В июле - 20 - 2009 0 Как

Антивирус для Nokia Series 60 мобильные телефоны, features includes – Complete and Quick File Scanning Accurate and Real-time Monitoring Varied viruses removing thoroughly, и зараженный файл восстановления Своевременное и экономических Online Update

Поделиться

Герой Craft Travel Genius

Написал Tegoos В июле - 19 - 2009 0 Как

Name – Hero Craft Travel Genius Size – 5.52 MB Resolution – 320X240 px Fomat – SIS Want see the download link ?

Поделиться
Категории: Игры, SISX игры

Асфальт 4 – Elite Racing

Написал Tegoos В июле - 19 - 2009 0 Как

Асфальт 4 - Элитные гоночные характеристики - удивительные 3D средах обеспечивая захватывающие ощущения скорости, 10 автомобили мечты & велосипеды включая Bugatti Veyron, Ferrari F430 Spider, Nissan GT-R, Ducati 1098 5 режимов экстремальных гонок, таких как КС Чейз, операции, и "Победи всех. Адаптировать ваш стиль вождения к погодным условиям: Можете ли вы контролировать свой автомобиль  [ Подробнее ]

Поделиться

Grand Theft Auto IV

Написал Tegoos В июле - 15 - 2009 2 Комментарии

Отъезд мобильная версия одиннадцатой серии Grand Theft Auto, Grand Theft Auto 4, которая также известна как GTA 4, Это довольно популярная игра на XBOX 360, PS3 и PC, Мобильная версия говорить здесь, может работать на серии 60 Nokia версия 3 устройств, как Nokia 5700, N73, N95 & 5320,  [ Подробнее ]

Поделиться

FIFA09

Написал Tegoos В июле - 15 - 2009 0 Как

ФИФА 09 принимает вас на поле прямо с вашего мобильного телефона с FIFA09 от EA Sports, с виртуальными реальный футбол / футбольный опыт, Скачать и чувствовать себя опыт работы с ссылками ниже. 🙂

Поделиться
Категории: Игры, SISX игры

Принц Персии

Написал Tegoos В июле - 15 - 2009 0 Как

Принц Persia.sis, Мобильная версия игры от Ubisoft, позволяет выполнять акробатические трюки и зрелищные атаки, символов, анимация и дизайн, игры адаптированы из основных PC / консоли версии. Ссылки для различных платформ, от последней серии 60 версия 5 к серии 40.

Поделиться

Tegoos Mobile

Mobile Games, Mobile Software, And Mobile Themes.

Ferrari GT 2 Revolution

Posted by Tegoos On May - 24 - 2010 2 Comments

Ferrari GT 2 Revolution Features – Over 40 genuine Ferrari car models to own and drive, as well as the newest 599XX and the sweet 458 Italia. No less than 10 different locations across the globe to race, from New York City, USA to Dubai, UAE or the beautiful landscapes of South Africa. 50 different  [ Read More ]

Share

NetQin Mobile Anti-virus

Posted by Tegoos On July - 20 - 2009 0 Comment

Anti-virus for nokia series 60 mobile phones, features includes – Complete and Quick File Scanning Accurate and Real-time Monitoring Varied viruses removing thoroughly, and infected file restoring Timely and Economical Online Update

Share
Categories: Sisx Apps, Software

Hero Craft Travel Genius

Posted by Tegoos On July - 19 - 2009 0 Comment

Name – Hero Craft Travel Genius Size – 5.52 MB Resolution – 320X240 px Fomat – SIS Want see the download link ?

Share
Categories: Games, SISX Games

Asphalt 4 – Elite racing

Posted by Tegoos On July - 19 - 2009 0 Comment

Asphalt 4 – elite racing features – Amazing 3D environments providing breathtaking speed sensations, 10 dream cars & bikes including the Bugatti Veyron, Ferrari F430 Spider, Nissan GT-R, Ducati 1098 5 extreme racing modes such as cop chase, drift, and beat’em all. Adapt your driving style to the weather conditions: Can you control your car  [ Read More ]

Share

Grand Theft Auto IV

Posted by Tegoos On July - 15 - 2009 2 Comments

Check out the mobile version of the eleventh Grand Theft Auto series, Grand Theft Auto 4, which is also known as GTA 4, it’s quite a popular game on XBOX 360, PS3 and PC, the mobile version talked about here can work on series 60 nokia version 3 devices, like the nokia 5700,N73,N95 & 5320,  [ Read More ]

Share

Fifa09

Posted by Tegoos On July - 15 - 2009 0 Comment

Fifa 09 takes you to the pitch directly from your mobile phone with Fifa09 from EA Sports, with virtual real football/soccer experience, download and feel the experience with the links below. 🙂

Share
Categories: Games, SISX Games

Prince of Persia

Posted by Tegoos On July - 15 - 2009 0 Comment

Prince of Persia.sis, mobile version of the game from Ubisoft, allows you to execute acrobatic tricks and spectacle attacks, characters, animation and design, games are adapted from the main pc/console version. Links are for various platforms, ranging from the latest Series 60 version 5 to series 40.

Share