Tegoos мобильных

Мобильные игры, Мобильный программного обеспечения, И Мобильные приколы.

Raging Гром

Написал Tegoos В июле - 23 - 2012 0 Как

Ты так туго привязали к ваше место, что наименьшее движение делает пояс ссадить на груди и шеи. В то время как одна капля пота лениво стекают вниз свой храм и подбородок, еще раз вам интересно, что это такое, что вы получили себе в, но опьяняющие смесь страха и почти чувственное волнение  [ Подробнее ]

Поделиться

ToonWarz

Написал Tegoos В июле - 23 - 2012 0 Как

"Привал!"Суровая команда перекликается между горными сторонами, как вы бежите к воротам, УЗИ поднял и готово к выстрелу. Пули слезоточивого в каменной стене выше и окрестностях. Это он; Окончательный удар ножом в сердце врага и вы одиноки против Орды меч wielding, пистолет тащил маньяков!

Поделиться

WaveBlazer

Написал Tegoos В июле - 23 - 2012 0 Как

There is no feeling in the world like the spray of cold, clear water in your face as you navigate a roaring powerboat through narrow canals at break-neck speed! The slightest mistake will leave you wrapped like a hawser around the nearest wharf pile; this games is not for the meek or faint of heart.

Поделиться

Real Soccer 2011

Написал Tegoos Сентября - 22 - 2010 5 Комментарии

Real Soccer 2011 принесет в игру все новые игры для Самый реалистичный виртуальный футбол опыт когда-либо: Свидетель новые интересные графики и анимации; получить упал быть настоящим королем футбола, как Давид Вилья; и привести свою любимую команду, в том числе всех реальных игроков к победе. Различные режимы игры обеспечивают бесконечные часы  [ Подробнее ]

Поделиться

Принц Персии - Forgotten пески

Написал Tegoos Мая - 24 - 2010 0 Как
Принц Персии Забытые пески Art Work

Sealed далеко на протяжении веков, зло ифрит бесплатно еще раз, и теперь угрожает разрушить царила Малик, Князь брат. Возьмите меч и поразить врагов в 9 местах, включая дворец, Катакомбы и пустынь. Восстановление жизни в пустыне, возместить ущерб и вернуть королевство Малика к славе.

Поделиться

Ferrari GT 2 Революция

Написал Tegoos Мая - 24 - 2010 2 Комментарии

Ferrari GT 2 Революции Особенности - Более 40 подлинный автомобиль Ferrari моделей владеть и привод, , а также новейшие 599XX и сладкий 458 Италия. Не менее 10 разных местах по всему миру для гонки, из Нью-Йорка, США в Дубае, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты или красивые пейзажи Южной Африки. 50 различных  [ Подробнее ]

Поделиться

3D Таксист "

Написал Tegoos Мая - 24 - 2010 0 Как
3D Таксист "

Таксист 3D для Nokia Series 60 5й. Подробности - Файл - 3D_Taxi_Driver_360x640.jar Размер - 897 кб Разрешение - 360x640px

Поделиться
Категории: Игры, SISX игры

3D Brick Breaker 2

Написал Tegoos Мая - 23 - 2010 1 Как
3D Brick Breaker 2

Это сообщение включает в себя версии 3D Brick Breaker 2 для - Nokia Series,en 60 5е издание - Nokia N97, 5800, X6 и т.д. серии Nokia 60 3е издание - Nokia N95, N73, 5700 и т.д. Nokia Series 60 2е издание - Nokia N70, 6630, 6600 и т.д. Nokia Series 40 3е издание - Nokia 5300, 6300, 5310 и т.д.  [ Подробнее ]

Поделиться

Aston Martin

Написал Tegoos С марта - 1 - 2010 0 Как

Aston Martin Тема для Nokia Series 60 5th Edition – Nokia 5800, N97, X6, 5530...

Поделиться
Категории: Серия 60 5й, Темы

Вишня

Написал Tegoos В октябре - 24 - 2009 0 Как
Поделиться
Категории: Серия 60 5й, Темы

Tegoos Mobile

Mobile Games, Mobile Software, And Mobile Themes.

Raging Thunder

Posted by Tegoos On July - 23 - 2012 0 Comment

You’re strapped so tight to your seat that the smallest movement makes the belt chafe at your chest and neck. While a single drop of sweat lazily trickles down your temple and chin, you wonder yet again what it is you have gotten yourself into, but an intoxicating mixture of dread and almost sensuous excitement  [ Read More ]

Share

ToonWarz

Posted by Tegoos On July - 23 - 2012 0 Comment

“Halt!” The harsh command echoes between the mountain sides as you run towards the gates, UZI raised and ready to fire. Bullets tear into the stone wall above and around. This is it; the final stab at the heart of the enemy and you’re alone against a horde of sword-wielding, gun-toting maniacs!

Share

WaveBlazer

Posted by Tegoos On July - 23 - 2012 0 Comment

There is no feeling in the world like the spray of cold, clear water in your face as you navigate a roaring powerboat through narrow canals at break-neck speed! The slightest mistake will leave you wrapped like a hawser around the nearest wharf pile; this games is not for the meek or faint of heart.

Share

Real Soccer 2011

Posted by Tegoos On September - 21 - 2010 5 Comments

Real Soccer 2011 brings the game to an all-new playing field for the most realistic virtual soccer experience ever: Witness cool new graphics and animations; get the fell of being a real soccer king like David Villa; and lead your favorite team, including all the real players to victory. Different game modes provide endless hours  [ Read More ]

Share

Prince of Persia – Forgotten Sands

Posted by Tegoos On May - 24 - 2010 0 Comment
Prince of Persia Forgotten Sands Art Work

Sealed away for centuries, the evil Ifrit is free once more and now threatens to destroy the kingdom ruled by Malik, the Prince’s brother. Take your sword and strike down your enemies in 9 locations including the Palace, Catacombs and Deserts. Restore life to the desert, undo the damage and return Malik’s kingdom to glory.

Share

Ferrari GT 2 Revolution

Posted by Tegoos On May - 24 - 2010 2 Comments

Ferrari GT 2 Revolution Features – Over 40 genuine Ferrari car models to own and drive, as well as the newest 599XX and the sweet 458 Italia. No less than 10 different locations across the globe to race, from New York City, USA to Dubai, UAE or the beautiful landscapes of South Africa. 50 different  [ Read More ]

Share

Taxi Driver 3D

Posted by Tegoos On May - 24 - 2010 0 Comment
Taxi Driver 3D

Taxi Driver 3D For Nokia Series 60 5th. Details — File — 3D_Taxi_Driver_360x640.jar Size  — 897 kb Resolution —  360x640px

Share
Categories: Games, SISX Games

3D Brick Breaker 2

Posted by Tegoos On May - 23 - 2010 1 Comment
3D Brick Breaker 2

This post includes versions of 3D Brick Breaker 2  for – Nokia Series 60 5th Edition – Nokia N97, 5800, X6 e.t.c Nokia Series 60 3rd Edition – Nokia N95, N73, 5700 e.t.c Nokia Series 60 2nd Edition – Nokia N70,  6630, 6600 e.t.c Nokia Series 40 3rd Edition – Nokia 5300, 6300, 5310 e.t.c  [ Read More ]

Share

Aston Martin

Posted by Tegoos On March - 1 - 2010 0 Comment

Aston Martin Theme for Nokia Series 60 5th Edition –  Nokia 5800, N97, X6, 5530…

Share
Categories: Series 60 5th, Themes

Cherries

Posted by Tegoos On October - 24 - 2009 0 Comment
Share
Categories: Series 60 5th, Themes